Used To Have Friends Now I Got Enemies: Declaration of War on Post Malone Army

The People’s Imperial Confederation officially
declares war on Post Malone Army

Just weeks ago after an intense Project: Conquest battle, our alliance with Golden Troops came to an abrupt and conflicting end due to accusations, disagreements, and name calling from their leadership in an alliance group-chat. Due to this: we formally declare war on TheMightyA’s second army, Post Malone Army with full intent of defeating them while establishing our army on the CPAN server map; and once again proving ourselves as a force to be reckoned with. With this, we send our full support to our brother allies the Smart Penguins in their war against the Golden Troops. We plan to assist our allies in any way possible.

This war will be referred to in People’s Imperial Confederation history as The Fall Apart War

War Terms:

  • This is a head-on war between the People’s Imperial Confederation and Post Malone Army. Third-party armies are prohibited from invading or declaring war on PIC until such time that this war may be deemed to be concluded either by treaty or submission.
  • Server transfers are hereby frozen. Neither army shall send or receive servers from third-party armies until such time that this war may be deemed to be concluded either by treaty or submission.
  • The usage of allies is allowed. However, no merges or acquisition of colonies may happen until the war concludes.
  • No Doxxing, DDoSing, excessive harassment, multilogging, botting, or any other form of cheating.
  • All battles must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance in which the opposing army leaders must be notified (24 hours in advance).
  • All battles will count towards a total war score.
  • All battles must be held on the Club Penguin Rewritten Private Server, in the interest of safety purposes.
  • All battles must be judged by 3 official judges non-affiliated in any way to either of the armies, otherwise, the invasion/defense will be deemed invalid.
  • Any violation of the terms above will result in an automatic defeat

Invasions:

People’s Imperial Confederation’s Invasion of Walrus (PMA)
Monday, August 2nd
5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST
9:00 PM GMT, 10:00 PM BST

People’s Imperial Confederation’s Invasion of Deep Snow (PMA)
Tuesday, August 3rd
5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST
9:00 PM GMT, 10:00 PM BST

Signed,



2 thoughts on “Used To Have Friends Now I Got Enemies: Declaration of War on Post Malone Army

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s